ACTIVITIES

If you are interested in any of the below activities then contact the activity leader using their details below. Full activity timetable is downloadable at the bottom of this page. 

Active Air Fitness - Polfit Classes child and adult sessions. Kids Circus, Hoop, Sling and Pole
Lisa Hickey 07506 674748 | Activeairfitness@gmail.com


AHN Sport - Taekwondo | Symon 07940 009119 | suntkdclub2000@gmail.com


Dance with Harrison - Tap Dance Class - dancewithharrison@gmail.com

Dream Fencing Club - 07581 782848 www.dreamfencing.co.uk secretary@dreamfencing.co.uk

Friday Club - Beth Wood - Art and Drama for Adults with Special
Needsbethwood@prosperotheatre.com - 01883 330380


Gentle Pilates - Arc class lead by Sue - Chair based Pilates 01883 330380 boxoffice@the-arc-caterham.co.uk

JT The PT | Josh | 07983 000371 | info@jtthept.co.uk | www.jtthept.co.uk/

Kumon - children’s maths and English classes - Tolu Aigbogun. Tiaop@hotmail.com


Osteopathic Pilates - Jane_maury@hotmail.co.uk back specialist based Pilates. 07971 071887

Paracise - Tara Garstang - specialist exercise class - t.garstang@btinternet.com


Seasons Art - Alison Carpenter - Adult art course - seasonscroydon@gmail.com

Strapline - Creative Art for wellbeing and confidence building Rebecca Bush Www.artbyrebeccab.com Hello@artbyrebeccab.com

Sweaty Mama - Shannon - 07512 670 543 - Shannon@sweatymuma.com

Womens Institute -  www.caterhamhillwi.com

Zodiac Gymnastics - British Gymnastics Rachel Kay 07808 522938 | Zodiacgc@aol.com