LATEST NEWS & UPDATES

The Arc is so pleased to be getting back business. The below activities and start dates are subject to change. To get more information please contact the activity leader. Their information is at the bottom of this page. 

Outside Bistro - 12th April
Active Air Fitness - 12th April
Zodiac Gymnastics -12th April
Dream Fencing - 13th April
Outside PizzArc Dining - 15th April Strapline Art - 15th April
Soft Play - 17th May
Inside Bistro - 17th May
Gentle Pilates - 17th May
Dance with Harrison - 17th May
Kumon - 17th May
Paradise - 18th May
Seasons Art - 20th May
Inside PizzArc - 20th May
Friday Club - 21st May
Lucy Harris Theatre - 7th June

Osteopathic Pilates - 7th June
Children’s Soft Play Parties - 21st June

Women’s Institute - 11th July


More detailed information regarding each activity to follow soon

 

ACTIVITIES

If you are interested in any of the below activities then contact the activity leader using their details below

Active Air Fitness - Polefit Classes child and adult sessions. Kids Circus, Hoop, Sling and Pole
Lisa Hickey 07506 674748 | Activeairfitness@gmail.com


Zodiac Gymnastics - British Gymnastics Rachel Kay 07808 522938 | Zodiacgc@aol.com


Dream Fencing Club - 07581 782848 www.dreamfencing.co.uk secretary@dreamfencing.co.uk


All Aboard Club - Train club for special need children 07948 407343 Richard Semmens
richard@allaboardclub.com | Www.allaboardclub.com


Strapline - Creative Art for wellbeing and confidence building Rebecca Bush Www.artbyrebeccab.com Hello@artbyrebeccab.com


Gentle Pilates - Arc class lead by Sue - Chair based Pilates 01883 330380 boxoffice@the-arc-caterham.co.uk


Dance with Harrison - Tap Dance Class - dancewithharrison@gmail.com


Kumon - children’s maths and English classes - Tolu Aigbogun. Tiaop@hotmail.com


Paradise - Tara Garstang - specialist exercise class - t.garstang@btinternet.com


Seasons Art - Alison Carpenter - Adult art course - seasonscroydon@gmail.com


Friday Club - Beth Wood - Art and Drama for Adults with Special Needs
bethwood@prosperotheatre.com | 01883 330380


LCH Theatre - Lucy Harris - Theatre classes for children Info@lchtheatre.com. Www.lchtheatre.com


Osteopathic Pilates - Jane_maury@hotmail.co.uk back specialist based Pilates. 07971 071887


Women’s Institute - www.caterhamhillwi.com caterhamhillwi@gmail.com